Brothers Osborne

Saturday, September 18
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm

Patchwork and Live Nation Present 
Brothers Osborne 
We’re Not For Everyone 

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Doors: 6:30PM // Show: 7:30PM

General Admission STANDING & Premium Balcony STANDING available

Brothers Osborne is an American country music duo consisting of brothers T.J. Osborne (lead vocals) and John Osborne (guitar, background vocals). They are signed to EMI Nashville and have released a self-titled extended play album and two studio albums: Pawn Shop and Port Saint Joe. The duo has released six singles including "Stay a Little Longer", which charted at No. 4 on Hot Country Songs and No. 2 on Country Airplay in 2016. The duo's albums were both produced by Jay Joyce, and consist largely of songs that both brothers wrote with a number of collaborators.
Tenille Townes (born 20 January 1994) is a Canadian country music singer, from Grande Prairie, Alberta. In 2011, at the age of 17, she was nominated for a Canadian Country Music Award for Female Artist of the Year. Tenille Townes was raised in Grande Prairie, Alberta, and attended Peace Wapiti Academy for high school. In 2009, Tenille released the single "Home Now", a song she wrote from the perspective of a daughter whose father is posted in the war in Afghanistan, a topic she learned about in school. The track was produced by country musician Duane Steele.
Travis Denning (born December 1, 1992) is an American country music singer signed to Universal Music Group Nashville's Mercury Nashville branch, and has charted with his singles "David Ashley Parker from Powder Springs" and "After a Few".
Font Resize